Register Now

Old Town Recreation Baseball Field

Facility Information

342 Bennoch Road
Old Town, ME 04468
Phone: (207) 827-3961




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Saturday August 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Monday August 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Tuesday August 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Wednesday August 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Thursday August 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Friday August 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Saturday August 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Monday August 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Tuesday August 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Wednesday August 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Thursday August 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Friday August 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Saturday August 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Fall Baseball League Individual Registration Sunday September 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Eastern Maine Fall Baseball League Individual Registration Sunday September 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Eastern Maine Fall Baseball League Team Registration Sunday September 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Eastern Maine Fall Baseball League Individual Registration Sunday September 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM