Old Town Recreation Center
Register Now

Old Town Recreation Baseball Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

342 Bennoch Road
Old Town, ME 04468
Phone: (207) 827-3961




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Eastern Maine Baseball League Cal Ripken League (Ages 9-12) Monday May 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Cal Ripken League (Ages 9-12) Tuesday May 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Cal Ripken League (Ages 9-12) Wednesday May 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Cal Ripken League (Ages 9-12) Thursday May 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Cal Ripken League (Ages 9-12) Friday May 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Cal Ripken League (Ages 9-12) Monday May 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Cal Ripken League (Ages 9-12) Tuesday May 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Cal Ripken League (Ages 9-12) Wednesday May 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Cal Ripken League (Ages 9-12) Thursday May 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Cal Ripken League (Ages 9-12) Friday May 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Cal Ripken League (Ages 9-12) Monday May 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Cal Ripken League (Ages 9-12) Tuesday May 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Cal Ripken League (Ages 9-12) Wednesday May 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Cal Ripken League (Ages 9-12) Thursday May 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Cal Ripken League (Ages 9-12) Friday May 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM