Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday October 20, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Pick Up Basketball - Pick Up Basketball
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer - 2nd - 3rd Grade Soccer
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer - 4th - 6th Grade Soccer
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer - Kindergarten - 1st Grade Soccer
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Maine Sting Baseball Clinics - Pitching Clinics
 
Thursday October 21, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer - 2nd - 3rd Grade Soccer
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer - 4th - 6th Grade Soccer
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer - Kindergarten - 1st Grade Soccer
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Maine Sting Baseball Clinics - Hitting Clinics
 
Friday October 22, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Pick Up Basketball - Pick Up Basketball
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer - 2nd - 3rd Grade Soccer
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer - 4th - 6th Grade Soccer
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer - Kindergarten - 1st Grade Soccer
 
Saturday October 23, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Eastern Maine Fall Baseball League - Individual Registration (13-18 years Old)
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Eastern Maine Fall Baseball League - Individual Registration (8 - 13 years old)
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer - 2nd - 3rd Grade Soccer
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer - 4th - 6th Grade Soccer
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Fall Soccer - Kindergarten - 1st Grade Soccer
 
Sunday October 24, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Eastern Maine Fall Baseball League - Individual Registration (13-18 years Old)
 
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM    Eastern Maine Fall Baseball League - Individual Registration (8 - 13 years old)
 
Monday October 25, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Pick Up Basketball - Pick Up Basketball
 
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Shooting Stars Pre-School Basketball - Shooting Stars Basketball
 
Tuesday October 26, 2021
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Kicking Stars Preschool Soccer - Kicking Stars Soccer
 
Wednesday October 27, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Pick Up Basketball - Pick Up Basketball
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Maine Sting Baseball Clinics - Pitching Clinics
 
Thursday October 28, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Maine Sting Baseball Clinics - Hitting Clinics
 
Friday October 29, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Pick Up Basketball - Pick Up Basketball
 
Monday November 1, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Pick Up Basketball - Pick Up Basketball
 
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Shooting Stars Pre-School Basketball - Shooting Stars Basketball
 
Wednesday November 3, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Pick Up Basketball - Pick Up Basketball
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Maine Sting Baseball Clinics - Pitching Clinics
 
Thursday November 4, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Maine Sting Baseball Clinics - Hitting Clinics
 
Friday November 5, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Pick Up Basketball - Pick Up Basketball
 
Monday November 8, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Pick Up Basketball - Pick Up Basketball
 
5:00 PM - 5:30 PM    Shooting Stars Pre-School Basketball - Shooting Stars Basketball
 
Wednesday November 10, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Pick Up Basketball - Pick Up Basketball
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Maine Sting Baseball Clinics - Pitching Clinics
 
Thursday November 11, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Maine Sting Baseball Clinics - Hitting Clinics
 
Friday November 12, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Pick Up Basketball - Pick Up Basketball
 
Monday November 15, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Pick Up Basketball - Pick Up Basketball
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    In House Rec League - In House Rec League
 
Tuesday November 16, 2021
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    In House Rec League - In House Rec League
 
Wednesday November 17, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Pick Up Basketball - Pick Up Basketball
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Maine Sting Baseball Clinics - Pitching Clinics
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    In House Rec League - In House Rec League
 
Thursday November 18, 2021
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Maine Sting Baseball Clinics - Hitting Clinics
 
Friday November 19, 2021
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    Pick Up Basketball - Pick Up Basketball