Register Now

Old Town Recreation Baseball Field

Facility Information

342 Bennoch Road
Old Town, ME 04468
Phone: (207) 827-3961




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Friday July 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Saturday July 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Monday July 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Tuesday July 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Wednesday July 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Thursday July 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Friday July 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Saturday July 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Monday July 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Tuesday July 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Wednesday July 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Thursday July 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Friday July 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Saturday July 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Monday July 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Tuesday July 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Wednesday July 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Thursday July 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Friday July 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Saturday July 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Monday July 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Tuesday July 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Wednesday July 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Thursday July 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Friday July 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Saturday August 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
Eastern Maine Baseball League Calripken League (Ages 9-12) Monday August 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM